Corporate Counsel Section of the State Bar of Texas

Welcome to the Corporate Counsel Section
of the State Bar of Texas

Council Members

Alone, you can go fast. Together, we can go far.

Term Expires 2023

Yolanda G. Brown
Sammons Corporation
5949 Sherry Lane, Suite 100
Dallas, Texas 75225-6553
ybrown@sammonscorp.com

Yolanda G. Brown

Assistant General Counsel

Dianna Jones
Uber
1455 Market Street
Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94103
diannaj@uber.com

Dianna Jones

Senior Counsel, Global Compliance

Michael D. Marin
Boulette, Golden & Marin LLP
2801 Via Fortuna, Suite 530
Austin, Texas 78746
mmarin@boulettegolden.com

Michael D. Marin

Partner

Section Past Chair 
Mary Brennan Stich
Masergy
2740 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 100
Plano, Texas 75093
jeff.walker@masergy.com

Jeff Walker

General Counsel

Section Past Chair 
Dena DeNooyer Stroh
North Texas Tollway Authority
5900 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 100
Plano, Texas 75093

Dena DeNooyer Stroh

General Counsel

Larriet E. Thomas
Law Offices of Larriet E. Thomas
6910 Creek Hollow Drive
Dallas, TX 75252
Lethomas1@aol.com

Larriet E. Thomas

Scott Young
Toyota Motor North America, Inc.
6565 Headquarters Drive
W1-5B
Plano, Texas 75024
Scott.A.Young@Toyota.com

Scott Young

Managing Counsel

Term Expires 2024

Sylvia Cardona
Jefferson Cano
112 E. Pecan St.,
Suite 1650
San Antonio, Texas 78205
scardona@JeffersonCano.com

Sylvia Cardona

Partner
Section Past Chair 

Jennifer Evans
Morris
AT&T Services, Inc.
Whiteacre Tower One AT&T Plaza
208 S. Akard Street, Room 519
Dallas, Texas 75202
jennifer.e.morris@att.com

Jennifer Evans Morris

VP - Assistant General Counsel

Cynthia Mabry
Of Counsel
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
1111 Louisiana St Fl 44
Houston, Texas 77002-5248
cmabry@akingump.com

Cynthia Mabry

General Counsel

Aaron Carlson
Of Counsel
The Strong Firm, P.C.
1790 Hughes Landing Blvd, Ste 200
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Aaron Carlson

Section Past Chair

WilliamSultemeier
Rackspace
1 Fanatical Place
San Antonio, Texas 78218 brennanava@yahoo.com

Brenna Nava

General Counsel

Aparna Dave
Wells Fargo
1500 Waugh Dr Fl 2
Houston, Texas 77019-3997

Aparna Dave

General Counsel