Corporate Counsel Section of the State Bar of Texas

Welcome to the Corporate Counsel Section
of the State Bar of Texas


Working towards the mission of our section.

Membership Committee

The purpose of this committee is to maintain and increase Corporate Counsel Section membership by communicating the benefits of membership to members and prospective members throughout the year via various formats (e.g., website, newsletter, email communication to Bar members prior to June 1st requesting their renewal if current member or requesting their membership in the Corporate Counsel Section if non-member, email communication to welcome new members in August, and personal contacts by telephone or in person). The committee is responsible for scheduling networking/CLE events throughout the year.
  • Larriet Thomas, Co-Chair (Dallas)

  • Toni Nguyen, Co-Chair (Austin)

  • Natalie Arbaugh (Dallas)

  • Sylvia Cardona (San Antonio)

  • Aparna Dave (Houston)

  • Dianna Jones (Dallas)
  • Jennifer Morris (Dallas)
  • Brenna Nava (San Antonio)
  • Demetra Koelling (Non-Council)
Corporate Counsel Power Hour Subcommittee:
  • Emma Cano, Co-Chair
  • Yolanda Brown, Co-Chair
  • Natalie Arbaugh
  • Harry Beaudry
  • Brenna Nava
  • Toni Nguyen
  • Larriet Thomas 
Click here if you're interested in joining this Committee.