Follow Us:

Council Only  | 
State Bar of Texas Corporate Counsel Section

Officers

Chair
Sylvia Cardona
Shareholder
Langley & Banack, Inc.
745 East Mulberry, Suite 900
San Antonio, Texas 78212
scardona@langleybanack.com
Chair Elect
Jeffrey J. Walker
Vice President, Associate General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Energy Future Holdings Corp.
Energy Plaza
1601 Bryan Street
Dallas, Texas 75201-1601
jeffrey.walker@energyfutureholdings.com
Vice Chair
Stephen E. Stein
Partner
Thompson & Knight LLP
1700 Pacific Avenue, Suite 3300
Dallas, Texas 75201
stephen.stein@tklaw.com
Treasurer
Rex R. Rogers
Attorney-at-Law
5914 Stones Throw Road
Houston, Texas 77057-1444
rex.richard.rogers@gmail.com
Secretary
T. Jason Smith
Senior Director and Legal Counsel
Apttus Corporation
1400 Fashion Island Blvd, Suite 100
San Mateo, CA 94404
jsmith@apttus.com 
Immediate Past Chair
Aaron G. Carlson
Associate General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
Noble Energy, Inc.
1001 Noble Energy Way
Houston, Texas 77070
aaron.carlson@nblenergy.com



     

Home Leadership Join Us Events Committees Counsel News Pro Bono Private Library Contact Us

© 2013 State Bar of Texas - Corporate Counsel Section. All rights reserved.
Website Designed by First Step Internet  www.FSR.com