Follow Us:

Council Only  | 
State Bar of Texas Corporate Counsel Section

Council Members

TERM EXPIRES 2020
 
Sylvia Cardona
Member
Jefferson Cano
112 E. Pecan St., Suite 1650 San Antonio, Texas 78205
scardona@JeffersonCano.com
 
Harry R. Beaudry
Associate General Counsel
Noble Energy, Inc.
1001 Noble Energy Way Houston, Texas 70070
harry.beaudry@nblenergy.com
 
Jennifer Evans Morris
Assistant Vice President – Senior Legal Counsel
AT&T Services, Inc.
Whiteacre Tower One AT&T Plaza
208 S. Akard Street, Room 519
Dallas, Texas 75202
jennifer.e.morris@att.com
 
Toni Nguyen
Senior Counsel
Holland & Knight LLP
toni.nguyen@hklaw.com
 
Alma Reyes
Attorney-at-Law
almareyes40@sbcglobal.net
 
Aaron G. Carlson – Past Chair
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
Noble Energy, Inc.
1001 Noble Energy Way Houston, Texas 77070
aaron.carlson@nblenergy.com
 
William H. Sultemeier
General Counsel
OGE Energy Corp.
311 North Harvey
P.O. Box 321
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73101
sultewh@oge.com
 
 TERM EXPIRES 2021
 
Yolanda G. Brown
Assistant General Counsel
Sammons Corporation
5949 Sherry Lane, Suite 100
Dallas, Texas 75225-6553
ybrown@sammonscorp.com
 
L. Bradley Hancock - Past Chair
Partner
Holland & Knight, LLP
1100 Louisiana Street, Suite 4300
Houston, Texas 77002
brad.hancock@hklaw.com
 
Dianna Jones
Senior Counsel, Global Compliance
Uber
San Francisco, CA
diannaj@uber.com
 
Michael D. Marin - Past Chair
Partner
Boulette, Golden & Marin LLP
2801 Via Fortuna, Suite 530
Austin, Texas 78746
mmarin@boulettegolden.com
 
Dena DeNooyer Stroh
General Counsel
North Texas Tollway Authority
5900 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 100
Plano, Texas 75093
 
Larriet E. Thomas
Law Offices of Larriet E. Thomas
6910 Creek Hollow Drive
Dallas, TX 75252
Lethomas1@aol.com
 
Amy Curtis
Partner
Thompson & Knight LLP
One Arts Plaza
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1500
Dallas, Texas 75201
amy.curtis@tklaw.com
 

     

Home Leadership Join Us Events Committees Counsel News Pro Bono Private Library Contact Us

© 2013 State Bar of Texas - Corporate Counsel Section. All rights reserved.
Website Designed by First Step Internet  www.FSR.com