Follow Us:

Council Only  | 
State Bar of Texas Corporate Counsel Section

Council Members

Council Members – Term Expires 2018:
 
Harry R. Beaudry
Associate General Counsel
Noble Energy, Inc.
1001 Noble Energy Way
Houston, Texas 70070
harry.beaudry@nblenergy.com
 
Aaron G. Carlson
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
Noble Energy, Inc.
1001 Noble Energy Way
Houston, Texas 77070
aaron.carlson@nblenergy.com
281-872-3354
 
Jennifer Evan Morris
Assistant Vice President – Senior Legal Counsel
AT&T Services, Inc.
Whitacre Tower
One AT&T Plaza
208 S. Akard Street, Room 519
Dallas, Texas 75202
jennifer.e.morris@att.com
 
Toni Nguyen
Senior Counsel
Holland & Knight, LLP
111 Congress Ave., Suite 540
Austin, TX  78701 
Toni.Nguyen@hklaw.com
 
Alma Reyes
Attorney-at-Law
almareyes40@sbcglobal.net
 
William H. Sultemeier
General Counsel
OGE Energy Corp.
311 North Harvey
P.O. Box 321
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73101
sultewh@oge.com
 
Council Members – Term Expires 2019:
 
Yolanda G. Brown
Assistant General Counsel
Sammons Corporation
5949 Sherry Lane, Suite 100
Dallas, Texas 75225-6553
ybrown@sammonscorp.com

L. Bradley Hancock
Partner
Holland & Knight, LLP
1100 Louisiana Street, Suite 4300
Houston, Texas 77002
brad.hancock@hklaw.com
 
Dianna Jones
Regional Compliance Counsel - Western Hemisphere
Wood Group
17325 Park Row, Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77084
dianna.jones@woodgroup.com
 
Michael D. Marin
Partner
Boulette, Golden & Marin LLP
2801 Via Fortuna, Suite 530
Austin, Texas 78746
mmarin@boulettegolden.com
 
Dena DeNooyer Stroh
General Counsel
North Texas Tollway Authority
5900 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 100
Plano, Texas 75093
972-447-3349

Larriet E. Thomas
Counsel, Legal Quality Audit & Standards
Liberty Mutual Insurance
2110 Walnut Hill Lane
Suite 210 - Mail Stop OB2B
Irving, Texas 75038
larriet.thomas@libertymutual.com

     

Home Leadership Join Us Events Committees Counsel News Pro Bono Private Library Contact Us

© 2013 State Bar of Texas - Corporate Counsel Section. All rights reserved.
Website Designed by First Step Internet  www.FSR.com