Follow Us:

Council Only  | 
State Bar of Texas Corporate Counsel Section

Council Members

Council Members – Term Expires 2018:
Harry R. Beaudry
Associate General Counsel
Noble Energy, Inc.
1001 Noble Energy Way
Houston, Texas 70070
Aaron G. Carlson
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
Noble Energy, Inc.
1001 Noble Energy Way
Houston, Texas 77070
Jennifer Evan Morris
Assistant Vice President – Senior Legal Counsel
AT&T Services, Inc.
Whitacre Tower
One AT&T Plaza
208 S. Akard Street, Room 519
Dallas, Texas 75202
Toni Nguyen
Senior Counsel
Holland & Knight, LLP
111 Congress Ave., Suite 540
Austin, TX  78701
Alma Reyes
William H. Sultemeier
General Counsel
OGE Energy Corp.
311 North Harvey
P.O. Box 321
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73101
Council Members – Term Expires 2019:
Yolanda G. Brown
Assistant General Counsel
Sammons Corporation
5949 Sherry Lane, Suite 100
Dallas, Texas 75225-6553

L. Bradley Hancock
Holland & Knight, LLP
1100 Louisiana Street, Suite 4300
Houston, Texas 77002
Dianna Jones
Regional Compliance Counsel - Western Hemisphere
Wood Group
17325 Park Row, Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77084
Michael D. Marin
Boulette, Golden & Marin LLP
2801 Via Fortuna, Suite 530
Austin, Texas 78746
Dena DeNooyer Stroh
General Counsel
North Texas Tollway Authority
5900 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 100
Plano, Texas 75093

Larriet E. Thomas
Attorney at Law
6910 Creek Hollow Dr.
Dallas, TX  75252


Home Leadership Join Us Events Committees Counsel News Pro Bono Private Library Contact Us New Page

© 2013 State Bar of Texas - Corporate Counsel Section. All rights reserved.
Website Designed by First Step Internet