Follow Us:

Council Only  | 
State Bar of Texas Corporate Counsel Section

Want to be more involved with your section? Click here!
Nominating Committee

The purpose of this committee is to nominate officers and members for council leadership for consideration and vote by the council and the section membership pursuant to the Section bylaws.

  • Jeff Walker, Chair
  • Aaron Carlson
  • Sylvia Cardona
  • Stephen Stein
  • Brad Hancock



Home Leadership Join Us Events Committees Counsel News Pro Bono Private Library Contact Us

© 2013 State Bar of Texas - Corporate Counsel Section. All rights reserved.
Website Designed by First Step Internet